Jennifer: My New Year’s Resolution for Biomed

I’ve never much been one for New Year’s resolutions…but if I did have to make one up for the new 2011 year, of course it would be about school. Because what else is more important to me right now than excelling in university? Well, not much, to be honest.

I did well this past semester. I was quite proud of myself, and for this current semester, I would like to be that proud once again. My New Year’s resolution for 2011 is to get an 8.5 GPA, which means a minimum of A- on all midterms, exams, and final grades. How do I plan on going about to obtain this? Like last semester, I will keep up-to-date on all my readings, so I will have lots of time in advance to study for midterms. I CAN do this, and I WILL do this.

It’s quite easy, once you get used to it. The more that I come home from school to do some readings right away, the easier it will become. Everyone should try this for their program!! You’ll most likely be happy with the results and with yourself!!

 

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

